wtorek, 21 stycznia 2020

Debiut Escuela Grind w marcu

Today, Armageddon Label announces March 20th as the international release date for Escuela Grind's highly anticipated debut album, Indoctrination. The album will be released on vinyl LP and digital across all platforms, in co-operation with To Live A Lie (USA) and RSR (Europe).
In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Inspirational Significance" HERE at Armageddon Label's Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:
Tracklisting for Escuela Grind's Indoctrination
1. Inspirational Significance
2. Hyper-Victim
3. Private Vice Public Benefit
4. Zalongo
5. Incel Circle Jerk
6. A Ladder of Seven Rounds
7. These Leeches
8. Indoctrinate (Interlude)
9. Your Beneficial Hate
10. Lines in Sand
11. In a Locked Room
12. Farinha
13. To Live and Die in Shittsfield
14. Million Year Picnic (M.O.S.H.)
15. These Insects Lived Like Men
16. Indoctrinated (Outro)
17. Honorkilling (Bonus Track)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.