sobota, 25 stycznia 2020

Ritual Dictates zapowiadają debiut i ujawnia pierwszy numer

Today, Ritual Dictates - a new metal band formed by Justin Hagberg (3 Inches of Blood) and Ash Pearson (Revocation) ready to crush skulls in 2020 - reveals the new single "Given to Despair." The track is the first to be revealed from their forthcoming debut album, Give in to Despair, set for international release on April 3rd via Artoffact Records on CD and vinyl formats.
Ritual Dictates are inspired by a wide array of styles and instruments. The music itself has straightforward elements of metal and grind, with detours into anything from black metal to good-time rock 'n' roll. Picking up on inspiration from their respective previous bands Allfather and Angel Grinder, ex-3 Inches of Blood members Justin Hagberg and Ash Pearson (drummer of Revocation) are continuing down the heavy metal path while fusing their eclectic influences of black, grind, death metal, and classic rock into interesting new places.
In the meantime, hear the first single (and phonetic title track) "Given to Despair" HERE. Cover art, courtesy of Rheanna Fancypants, and tracklisting are as follows:
Tracklisting for Ritual Dictates' Give in to Despair
1. It's About Goddamn Time (The Hours Of Folly Part One)
2. Dominance and Will
3. Given to Despair
4. Obsolete Instinct
5. Last Phase of Life
6. Poisonous Proclamation
7. Aperiam in Porta
8. Extinction
9. Indivisible Mind
10. What Cannot Be Altered Must Be Endured
11. Terror of Time (The Hours of Folly Part 2)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.