wtorek, 26 października 2021

Debiut CULT OF EIBON do odsłuchu


Today, Hellenic black metal classicists Cult of Eibon stream the entirety of their long-awaited debut album, Black Flame Dominion, at the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Set for international release on October 29th via Iron Bonehead Productions, hear Cult of Eibon's Black Flame Dominion in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Startlingly familiar but also startlingly awe-inspiring, Cult of Eibon add to their homeland's enduringly unique "folk language" with Black Flame Dominion. HAIL HELLAS ETERNALLY!

Full eternal hails can be found exclusively HERE, courtesy of the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Cult of Eibon's Black Flame Dominion
1. The Fiery Pillars of Ninazu (Intro)
2. Into the Realm of Na-girt-a-lu
3. The Dreamer and the Morning Star
4. Phaesphoros
5. Black Flame Dominion
6. Recollections From the Chtonian Empire
7. Crossing the Stargate of Xitalu
8. The Mournful Chime of Charon's Bell

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.