środa, 20 października 2021

Nowy numer od UNCTORIS


Today, Italian black/death maniacs Unctoris premiere the new track "Cercherò Il Passaggio Di Ritorno O Sarò Cancellato" at heavily trafficked web-portal NoCleanSinging.com. The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Shout Demise, set for international release on November 19th via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear Unctoris' "Cercherò Il Passaggio Di Ritorno O Sarò Cancellato" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Entry (or do not) with the brand-new track "Cercherò Il Passaggio Di Ritorno O Sarò Cancellato" exclusively HERE, courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com. Further do-not-entry can be found with the previously revealed "Come Stabilire se ci Sei Ancora" HERE at Iron Bonehead's Soundcloud. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Unctoris' Shout Demise
1. Come Stabilire se ci Sei Ancora
2. Cercherò il Passaggio di Ritorno o Sarò Cancellato
3. Violet Velvet
4. Non Tornare
5. Rites Of Grey Isolation
6. Sideral Sojourn
7. Is an Anechoic Chamber

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.