wtorek, 19 października 2021



Today, Polish black metal elite Demonic Temple premiere the new track "Through the Stars into the Abyss" at heavily trafficked web-portal NoCleanSinging.com. The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated third album, Through the Stars into the Abyss, set for international release on November 11th via Putrid Cult in conspiracy with Dark Horizon. Hear Demonic Temple's title track "Through the Stars into the Abyss" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Continue daring with the brand-new title track "Through the Stars into the Abyss" exclusively HERE, courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com. Begin daring with the previously revealed "Night of Everlasting Fire" HERE at Black Metal Promotion II. Cover artwork, courtesy of M.M., and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Demonic Temple's Through the Stars into the Abyss
1. Nox / Intro [1:57]
2. Through the Stars into the Abyss [7:40]
3. Night of Everlasting Fire [7:29]
4. Secret Temple of Invisible Light [8:42]
5. Proclaiming the Truth of the Other Side [7:57]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.