poniedziałek, 18 października 2021

EPka Bone Tower w listopadzie

The EP “We All Will Die One Day” will drop on November 5, 2021 via No Funeral Records & Fresh Outbreak Records.

For fans of grindcore and death metal, Bone Tower is suitable for fans of Full of Hell, Pig Destroyer, and Cryptopsy.

The single “Mangled Wounds” can be heard via its premiere on IDIOTEQ HERE.

Track Listing:
1. Dislodging Splinters (01:13)
2. Am I Conscious (01:16)
3. Mangled Wounds (01:15)
4. Cower Away (0:38)
5. Under A Veil (01:06)
6. Empty Cave (01:59)
7. The Sun (0:48)
8. We All Will Die One Day (0:50)
EP Length (9:09)

EP pre-order - https://bonetower.bandcamp.com

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.