czwartek, 28 października 2021

Piosenka od HUNTERS MOON


Today, Australian black metal enigmas Hunters Moon premiere the new track "Bridge Over Chaos" at Deaf Forever magazine's website. The track is the second to be revealed from the band's long-awaited debut album, The Great Pandemonium, set for international release on November 26th via Hells Headbangers on CD format; the vinyl LP version will follow next year. Hear Hunters Moon's "Bridge Over Chaos" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Bridge Over Chaos" exclusively HERE, courtesy of Deaf Forever, Germany's defenders of the true. Also hear the previously revealed "Hearse for a Barren Earth" HERE at Hells Headbangers' official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Hunters Moon's The Great Pandemonium
1. Torn by Talons
2. Storm of Hail and Fire
3. Pilgrims Exile
4. Rebellion
5. Bridge Over Chaos
6. Drag Them to the Coffins
7. Red Death
8. Hearse for a Barren Earth

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.