piątek, 29 października 2021

Nowy numer DESTRUCTO


Today, fukk-off blackspeedmetalpunks Destructo premiere the new track "Bloodthirst" at Zero Tolerance magazine's website. The track is the third to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Demonic Possession, set for international release on November 19th via Dying Victims ProductionsHear Destructo's "Bloodthirst" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Armed with production that’s slicing and slimy in equal measure and an overwhelming sense of danger both in songwriting and especially execution, the question remains: can you handle Destructo’s Demonic Possession? ARGHHH!!!

Try handling the brand-new track "Bloodthirst" exclusively HERE, courtesy of Zero Tolerance, the UK's premier extreme metal authority. Also try handling the previously revealed "Black Mark" exclusively HERE, courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com, as well as the previously revealed "Lycanthro Kommando" exclusively HERE, courtesy of Deaf Forever magazine. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Destructo's Demonic Possession
1. Succubus
2. Black Mark
3. In Service Of No One
4. Necromancy
5. Satans Hammer
6. Lycanthro Kommando
7. Total Death
8. I, Witchfukker
09. Bloodthirst
10. Demonic Possession

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.