poniedziałek, 25 października 2021

Nowy OUTRE-TOMBE do odsłuchu


Today, Québécois death metal adepts Outre-Tombe stream the entirety of their highly anticipated third album, Abysse Mortifère, at Decibel magazine's website. Set for international release on Hallow’s Eve 2021 via Temple of Mystery Records, hear Outre-Tombe's Abysse Mortifère in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Become fully possessed exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America's only monthly metal magazine. Preorder links for all editions follow further below. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Outre-Tombe's Abysse Mortifère
1. Abysse Mortifère
2. Cenobytes
3. Coupe Gorge
4. Desossé
5. Exsangue
6. Tombeau de Glace
7. Haut et Court
8. Nécrophage
9. Haruspex

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.