środa, 27 października 2021



Today, Thai death-cult Savage Deity premiere the new track "Perish Mangda" at heavily trafficked web-portal NoCleanSinging.com. The track is the second to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated third album, Decade of Savagery, set for international release on November 28th via Inhuman Assault Productions. Featuring a guest guitar solo by Jason Gobel (ex-Cynic, ex-Monstrosity), hear Savage Deity's "Perish Mangda" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Perish Mangda" - featuring a guest guitar solo by Jason Gobel (ex-Cynic, ex-Monstrosity) - exclusively HERE, courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com. Also hear the previously revealed "Kill This Cult" HERE at Inhuman Assault's Bandcamp, where the album can also be preordered. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Savage Deity's Decade of Savagery
1. Crucifather
2. Filthy Rotation
3. Obscure Fortune
4. Drenched in Blood
5. Christ Tension
6. Where God Belong
7. Kill This Cult
8. Skin the Saint
9. Perish Mangda (feat. Jason Gobel)
10. Beneath the Sanctum

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.