piątek, 22 października 2021

Kolejna piosenka od REVEAL!


Today, Swedish sonic iconoclasts Reveal! premiere the new track "Cokkkfights" at Deaf Forever magazine's website. The track is the first to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated fourth album, Doppelherz, set for international release on December 10th via Sepulchral Voice Records. Hear Reveal!'s "Cokkkfights" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Doppelherz is lunatic, and it rocks. It IS epic, and it IS cinematic. It’s also more melodic, more wounded, more wasted, more desperate, and also more accomplished and “cleaner” – only VERY relatively speaking, for this is grade-A DIRT we’re still talking about – and more professional / “professional” and even kinda more heavy metal…in the wildest, weirdest way possible.
Or, it all just sounds like Reveal! No other outfit dances as dangerously on the thin line between genius and madness as these insane Swedes, and Doppelherz is poignant proof.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Cokkkfights" exclusively HERE, courtesy of Deaf Forever, Germany's defenders of the true. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Reveal! (Sweden)'s Doppelherz
1. Cocoon (Bitch Regalia)
2. Inshallah
3. Cokkkfights
4. Angel's Bend
5. Clearly, God Damn
6. Stalactites (When Cast Down the Mountain)
7. Mal Aria
8. Bags of Shine
9. Some Marionettes, Some Kites (A Few Knives)
10. Doppelherz

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.