piątek, 10 maja 2019

Kawałek z drugiego krążka Python do odsłuchu

Mediterranean ancientists Python premiere the new track "Aeons Has Fallen" at Decibel magazine's website. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Astrological Warfare, set for international release on June 6th via The Ajna Offensive for the Americas and AnnapurnA for Europe and the UK. Hear Python's "Aeons Has Fallen" in its entirety exclusively HERE. Also hear the previously revealed "Night Takes All" both HERE at Ajna's Soundcloud and also HERE at AnnapurnA's Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Python's Astrological Warfare  
1. Night Takes All
2. Astrological Warfare
3. No Coming To The Light
4. Into The Mire Of Death
5. This Flame Burns Forever
6. Wheels of Blood
7. Enemies Bring Honor
8. Aeons Has Fallen
9. Land Of Phantoms
10. No Tomorrow
11. Burning The Shrines Of Christ
12. Shadow Of The Curse

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.