piątek, 10 maja 2019

Nowy kawałek Infernal Conjuration do odsłuchu. Płyta w czerwcu.

Mexican death metal cartel Infernal Conjuration premiere the new track "Profound Immortality" at heavily trafficked web-portal CVLTNation.com. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Infernale Metallum Mortis, set for international release on June 7th via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear Infernal Conjuration's "Profound Immortality" in its entirety exclusively HERE

The first fisting can be found with the previously revealed "Necrolatria (a los muertos blasfemos)" HERE at Iron Bonehead's Soundcloud. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Infernal Conjuration's 
Infernale Metallum Mortis
1. Dreadful Knowledge
2. Profound Immorality
3. Infernal Conjuration
4. Cleansed in Asphyxia
5. Necrolatria (a los muertos blasfemos)
6. In The Presence of Another World
7. Demonic Possession
8. Tremendous Plague
9. Ultimatum


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.