poniedziałek, 27 maja 2019

Kolejny album INSURRECTION (NL) końcem sierpnia!

INSURRECTION (NL) announces new full-length album ‘Circles Of Despair’ on Big Bad Wolf/Headbangers Records. Album due to arrive on August 30th!

So here it is! Proudly Insurrection finally presents the cover artwork and release date of their upcoming full-length album ‘Circles Of Despair’!

Insurrection (NL) offers the perfect blend between brutality, melody and catchiness with their raging melodic death/thrash. Hailing from the north of the Netherlands, founded in 2008, these Dutch thrashers released their critically acclaimed 6-track debut EP 'Catatonic' on Big Bad Wolf Records in 2015. The release was subsequently promoted live on stage with more than 60 shows in the Netherlands, Germany, France and Switzerland. Sharing stages with metal icons such as Destruction, Cryptopsy, Cradle Of Filth, Darkane and Hypocrisy amongst others.

Following up their successful debut EP, ‘Circles Of Despair’ displays Insurrection’s most diverse and melodic approach to their raging melodic death/thrash sound - without giving in on speed and anger at all. Ten tracks that go back to the core of what music should be all about: good songs, instead of trendy, overrated gimmicks. No fillers, only killers!

Insurrection worked with producer Fredrik Nordström, who has previously helmed efforts from In Flames, At The Gates, Dimmu Borgir and dozens of others. As for the strikingly dark album art, the group linked up with Giannis Nakos of Remedy Art Design (Oceans Of Slumber, Evergrey. The Crown a.o.).

Tracklist ‘Circles Of Despair’:
01 - Enigma Machine
02 - Non Existent Fall
03 - Futile Existence
04 - Comrades In White
05 - The Deeper Depths
06 - Origin
07 - Dawn Of Defeat
08 - Deity
09 - Spiralling Down
10 - …On Circles Of Despair

‘Circles Of Despair’ is due to arrive on August 30th and will be released on Big Bad Wolf/Headbangers Records.

Brak komentarzy:

Publikowanie komentarza

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.