czwartek, 9 maja 2019

Nowy kawałek kolumbijskiego Daemoni do odsłuchu

Colombian black metal cult Daemoni premiere the new track "Abstersion's Rite" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band's long-awaited second album, Black Tyrant, set for international release on the symbolic date of June 6th via Goathorned Productions.Hear Daemoni's "Abstersion's Rite" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Graced with masterful artwork by Jenglot Hitam, at long last does Black Tyrant arrive, for black and tyrannical is Daemoni's reign! Hear the next march of that reign exclusively HERE, courtesy of The first march can be heard with the previously revealed lyric video for "Moriens Pulsatio" HERE. Preorder info can be found HERE. Aforementioned cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Daemoni's Black Tyrant
1. Moriens Pulsatio
2. Abstersion's Rite
3. Carnifex Christi
4. Plagues Embraced
5. Black Tyrant
6. Illucescente
7. Daemonios
8. Thirsty Underworld


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.