poniedziałek, 13 maja 2019

Drugi krążek Asagraum we wrześniu

Edged Circle Productions sets September 13th as the international release date for Asagraum's highly anticipated second album, Dawn of Infinite Fire, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

If Potestas Magicum Diaboli walked a delicate-but-bold balance between aggression and atmosphere, both unapologetically modern and authentically '90s in its sterling black metal, then Dawn of Infinite Fire is the sound of Asagraum perfecting that balance, spellbinding the listener across a deceptively vast nine-song/47-minute journey. With mixing & mastering once again courtesy of Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio and literally incendiary cover artwork courtesy of Bahrull Marta, the time is nigh for Asagraum's Dawn of Infinite Fire!

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Upcoming live dates after the jump. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

 Tracklisting for Asagraum's Dawn of Infinite Fire
1. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
2. The Lightless Inferno
3. Abomination's Altar
4. Guahaihoque
5. Dawn of Infinite Fire
6. Dochters van de Zwarte Vlam
7. Beyond the Black Vortex
8. Hate of Satan's Hammer
9 .Waar ik ben komt de dood


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.