czwartek, 9 maja 2019

Nowy kawałek Mutilate do sprawdzenia

American black/death primitivists Mutilate premiere the new track "Decapitator" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Contagium, set for international release on June 7th via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear for Mutilate's "Decapitator" in its entirety exclusively HERE. Also try to escape the previously revealed "Vile and Disgusting" HERE at Iron Bonehead's Soundcloud. Aforementioned cover art and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Mutilate's Contagium
1. Vile and Disgusting
2. Quartered
3. No Faith
4. Eyes of a Child
5. Falling Into Darkness
6. Black Fate
7. Decapitator
8. Skeletal Haunting
9. Contagium

Brak komentarzy:

Publikowanie komentarza

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.