czwartek, 16 maja 2019

Nowy kawałek Evil Angel do odsłuchu

Reanimated blackthrash cult Evil Angel premiere the new track "Sacrificial Slaughter" at heavily trafficked web-portal The track hails from the band's long-awaited second album, Unholy Evil Metal, set for international release on May 31st via Hells Headbangers. Hear Evil Angel's "Sacrificial Slaughter" in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Feel the first thrust with the previously revealed "Necro Black Mass" HERE at Hells Headbangers' Bandcamp, where the album can also be preordered. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Evil Angel's Unholy Evil Metal
1. Necro Black Mass
2. Christ Decays
3. UGH!
4. Nuclear Hammer
5. Legions of Armageddon
6. Sacrificial Slaughter
7. Bestial Necromancer
8. Crawling From The Grave
9. Ritual Sacrifice

EVIL ANGEL lineup 2019
TooLoud - drums
Dr. Evil - guitar
Von Bastard - guitar
Orgasmatron - vocals
Revenant - bass

Brak komentarzy:

Publikowanie komentarza

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.